• Sat 8th June 11:00 – St Barnabas Fete, Linslade
  • Sat 15th June 13:45 – Nash Village Fete, Nash
  • Sat 29th June 19:30 – Millennium Green, Soulbury
  • Sat 6th July 12:30 – All Saints Fete, Leighton Buzzard
  • Sat 13th July 12:00 – Stanbridge Village Fete, Stanbridge
  • Sun 21st July 15:00 – Music in the Park, Leighton Buzzard
  • Sat 9th Nov 19:30 – “Poppy Proms” Concert, All Saints Church
  • Sun 10th Nov 10:30 – Remembrance Service, Woburn
  • Sat 7th Dec 19:30 – Christmas Brass and Voices, Leighton Buzzard
  • Fri 20th Dec 19:00 – Carols on the Green, Heath and Reach
  • Sun 22nd Dec 19:30 – Brooklands Club, Leighton Buzzard